Dave’s Gone By #286 (8/10/08): JAY WALKING

a1host: Dave Lefkowitz
guest: singer-songwriter Dave Jay

Featuring: Dave chats with singer-songwriter Dave Jay. Plus:a remembrance of actor Bruce Adler.

00:00:01  DAVE GOES IN
00:10:00  GUEST: Dave Jay
00:32:00  INSIDE BROADWAY – News & Bruce Adler
00:51:00  Dave’s Bad Back
01:04:00  DAVE GOES OUT

Aug. 10, 2008 Playlist: “My Pet Pickle,” “Mars,” “Girl, I Love You,” “One Community,” “A Hot Date with the Ladies from `The View’,” “Art Official” & “I’m a Big Kid” (Dave Jay); “Hootsatsa” (Bruce Adler).
(pictured: Dave Jay, Bruce Adler.)

Leave a Reply