Dave’s Gone By #273 (5/18/08): THE REAL McCOY


host: Dave Lefkowitz
guest: singer-songwriter-guitarist Juliana Hatfield

Featuring: Dave chats with singer-songwriter Juliana Hatfield

00:00:01  DAVE GOES IN
00:04:00  GUEST: Juliana Hatfield
00:56:00  DAVE GOES OUT

May 18, 2008 Playlist: “Stay Awake,” “Going Blonde,” “Until Tomorrow” & “Running Out” (Juliana Hatfield).

(pictured: Juliana Hatfield)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *