Dave’s Gone By #92 (9/2/04): RAMBLIN’ BOY

a1host: Dave Lefkowitz
guest: singer-songwriter Tom Paxton (part one of two).

Featuring: Part one (of two) of Dave’s chat with folk-music legend, Tom Paxton. Plus: Inside Broadway (Aida, Oz & Snow)

00:00:01  DAVE GOES IN
00:14:00  INSIDE BROADWAY – Aida & Oz Out, Slava In
00:10:00  DAVE’S GOT GUESTS – Tom Paxton  (part one)
00:51:00  DAVE GOES OUT

September 2, 2004 Playlist: “Ramblin’ Boy,” “The Marvelous Toy,” “Me and a Couple of Angels,” “Even a Gray Day” & “The Last Thing on My Mind” (Tom Paxton).

(Pictured from top: Tom Paxton, Aida, The Boy from Oz, Slava’s Snowshow.)

Leave a Reply